One Piece Chapter 1076 Release Date And Time

The release schedule for One Piece Chapter 1076 has been announced and it will be released on Sunday, February 26 at 7:00pm PST. Fans can read this chapter on the official Viz Media and Manga Plus websites at different times, depending on their location.

Release times are as follows:

  • Pacific Time: 7:00am
  • Mountain time: 8:00 AM
  • Central time: 9:00 am
  • Eastern Time: 10:00am
  • UK Time: 3:00pm
  • European Time: 5:00pm
  • India Time: 8:30pm
  • Japan Time: 12:00 AM (Monday)

Fans can check their local time zone to see when new chapters will be available to read.

The upcoming One Piece chapter will be released at the mentioned date and time. However, for those who can’t wait to find out what happens next in the story, the spoiler for the upcoming chapter is already available ahead of its official release, which can be accessed here.

In chapter 1076, Luffy and Zoro will release Lucci and Kaku to join them in their fight against the Seraphim in two separate teams. One of the most important events in this chapter is that the Red Hair Pirates were discovered on Elbaf and the Kid Pirates went there to confront them.

Previously, Shaka tried to contact Pythagoras but received no response. Luffy also noticed communication errors, and all of the Den Den Mushi were destroyed one by one, causing Shaka to suspect the presence of others in Labophase. The Straw Hats and the Vegapunk clones decide to split into 4 groups to track down Vegapunk.

One Piece Chapter 1076 Release Date And Time

In the first group, consisting of Nami, Brook, and Edison, Nami is distracted by man-made diamonds, and Edison reminds her of their mission to find the real Vegapunk. The second group on the second floor consists of Chopper, Robin and Atlas, where Robin found the artificial organs, and Atlas reveals that they belong to Vegapunk.

See more:  Tristan Snell Wife: Who Is He Married To? Wiki And Net Worth

Sanji, Jinbe and Stussy form a third group, operating in Tower B, where Sanji asks Stussy to call him a dog, to which the latter agrees. Ussop, Franky, Lilith and York form the fourth group, and they discover Pythagoras, who survived by separating his head from his body.

York then approached S-Snake, who turned her to stone and attacked the others, but they evaded her. Lilith says that defeating a Seraphim is impossible, but Franky offers to fight back. In Tower A, S-Bear and S-Hawk broke into the room and began to attack, but Luffy and Zoro managed to save Kaku and Lucci while dodging their attack. Shaka realizes that Vegapunk is commanding the Seraphim and someone is trying to kill them. Eventually, Lucci and Kaku woke up and asked to be free to fight alongside Luffy and Zoro, who responded with strange faces.

=>> SCHOLARSHIPS and JOB opportunities in USA & CANADA

Categories: Biography
Source: vothisaucamau.edu.vn

Leave a Comment